Events Calendar

Title Start Date Start Time End Date End Time Description
Happy Hour Wednesday, December 01, 2021 03:00pm Wednesday, December 01, 2021 06:00pm
Karaoke Wednesday, December 01, 2021 07:00pm Wednesday, December 01, 2021 11:00pm

Karaoke all night long with your friends!!

Trivia Night Thursday, December 02, 2021 07:00pm Thursday, December 02, 2021 09:00pm

Join us on Thursday nights for Trivia hosted by DeeJay Funn!!

Live music: Pam + Terry Friday, December 03, 2021 07:00pm Friday, December 03, 2021 11:00pm
Live music: Kevin + Bethany Paige Saturday, December 04, 2021 07:00pm Saturday, December 04, 2021 11:00pm
Brunch Sunday, December 05, 2021 11:00am Sunday, December 05, 2021 02:00pm
Bingo Monday, December 06, 2021 06:30pm Monday, December 06, 2021 08:30pm

Every Monday, Tony's Trophy Room hosts a Bingo night, just like you remember it.  Daubers in hand and three cards in front of you, you'll play for great prizes!  A Kid-friendly event, we even have prizes for the little ones, so bring the whole family!!  It's free to play, so join us!

Two For Tuesday Tuesday, December 07, 2021 06:00pm Tuesday, December 07, 2021 09:00pm
Live music: Brian Johnson Band Friday, December 10, 2021 07:00pm Friday, December 10, 2021 11:00pm
Live music: Trevor Berryhill Saturday, December 11, 2021 07:00pm Saturday, December 11, 2021 11:00pm
Live music: Big Wheel Saturday, December 18, 2021 07:00pm Saturday, December 18, 2021 11:00pm
Live music: Elevation Friday, January 07, 2022 07:00pm Friday, January 07, 2022 11:00pm