Events Calendar

January, 2021
  • Saturday, January 02, 2021 11:00am - 02:00pm
    Brunch    ::  Brunch
  • Monday, January 04, 2021 03:00pm - 06:00pm
    Happy Hour    ::  Special Events
  • Monday, January 04, 2021 06:30pm - 08:30pm
    Bingo    ::  Bingo
  • Tuesday, January 05, 2021 06:00pm - 09:00pm
    Two For Tuesday    ::  Two For Tuesday
  • Wednesday, January 06, 2021 07:00pm - 11:00pm
    Karaoke    ::  Karaoke
  • Thursday, January 07, 2021 07:00pm - 09:00pm
    Trivia Night    ::  Trivia
April, 2021
May, 2021
  • Saturday, May 01, 2021 06:30pm - 10:30pm
    Elevation    ::  Bands
  • Tuesday, May 04, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Car Night    ::  Two For Tuesday
  • Friday, May 07, 2021 06:30pm - 10:30pm
    Mandi + Isaac    ::  Bands
  • Saturday, May 08, 2021 06:30pm - 10:30pm
    Rock the Boat    ::  Bands
  • Friday, May 14, 2021 06:30pm - 10:30pm
    He Said She Said acoustic    ::  Bands
  • Saturday, May 15, 2021 06:30pm - 10:30pm
    Josh Mikkola    ::  Bands
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 05:00pm - 07:00pm
    Car Night    ::  Two For Tuesday
  • Friday, May 21, 2021 06:30pm - 10:30pm
    Kevin + Bethany Paige    ::  Bands
  • Saturday, May 22, 2021 06:30pm - 10:30pm
    Ken Houston Duo    ::  Bands
  • Friday, May 28, 2021 06:30pm - 10:30pm
    Jacob + Drew    ::  Bands
October, 2021
November, 2021
December, 2021